Woodbury, CT Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Main Street Ballet

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

124 South Pomperaug Avenue
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Main Street Ballet from I-84




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
BALLET for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (age 5) FALL Session MONDAYS Monday September 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers PreK Ballet (age 4) FALL Session TUESDAYS Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet for 3 Year Olds FALL Session 1 SATURDAYS Saturday September 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
BALLET for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (age 5) FALL Session MONDAYS Monday September 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers PreK Ballet (age 4) FALL Session TUESDAYS Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet for 3 Year Olds FALL Session 1 SATURDAYS Saturday October 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
BALLET for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (age 5) FALL Session MONDAYS Monday October 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers PreK Ballet (age 4) FALL Session TUESDAYS Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet for 3 Year Olds FALL Session 1 SATURDAYS Saturday October 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
BALLET for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (age 5) FALL Session MONDAYS Monday October 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers PreK Ballet (age 4) FALL Session TUESDAYS Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers Enchanted Ballet for 3 Year Olds FALL Session 1 SATURDAYS Saturday October 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
BALLET for Young Dancers Kindergarten Ballet (age 5) FALL Session MONDAYS Monday October 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
BALLET for Young Dancers PreK Ballet (age 4) FALL Session TUESDAYS Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM