Register Now

The Old Town Hall

Facility Information

5 Mountain Road
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to the Old Town Hall from I-84

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat Tuesdays Spring Session Tuesday May 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Let Your Yoga Dance Let Your Yoga Dance Spring Mornings Wednesday May 30, 2018 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Thursdays Spring Session Thursday May 31, 2018 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Mondays Spring Session Monday June 4, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS Zumba Free Demo Monday June 4, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat Tuesdays Spring Session Tuesday June 5, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Let Your Yoga Dance Let Your Yoga Dance Spring Mornings Wednesday June 6, 2018 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Thursdays Spring Session Thursday June 7, 2018 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Mondays Spring Session Monday June 11, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS ZUMBA FITNESS - Spring Session Monday June 11, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat Tuesdays Summer Session Tuesday June 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Mondays Spring Session Monday June 18, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS ZUMBA FITNESS - Spring Session Monday June 18, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat Tuesdays Summer Session Tuesday June 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Let Your Yoga Dance Let Your Yoga Dance Summer Mornings Wednesday June 20, 2018 07:15 AM - 08:15 AM
Yoga Teacher Training Yoga Teacher Training Friday June 22, 2018 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Teacher Training Yoga Teacher Training Saturday June 23, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Teacher Training Yoga Teacher Training Sunday June 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Yoga Kripalu Vinyasa Yoga - Mondays Summer Session Monday June 25, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
ZUMBA FITNESS ZUMBA FITNESS - Spring Session Monday June 25, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pilates Mat Pilates Mat Tuesdays Summer Session Tuesday June 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM