Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday October 26, 2021
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM    PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS-VIRTUAL - PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS FALL Session 1 VIRTUAL
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    PILATES / BARRE with Props - Virtual - BARRE I PILATES Class WEDNESDAYS FALL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM    PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS-VIRTUAL - PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS FALL Session 2 VIRTUAL
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    PILATES / BARRE with Props - Virtual - BARRE I PILATES Class WEDNESDAYS FALL Session 1
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM    PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS-VIRTUAL - PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS FALL Session 2 VIRTUAL
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    PILATES / BARRE with Props - Virtual - BARRE I PILATES Class WEDNESDAYS FALL Session 2
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Friday November 12, 2021
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Sunday November 14, 2021
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM    PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS-VIRTUAL - PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS FALL Session 2 VIRTUAL
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    PILATES / BARRE with Props - Virtual - BARRE I PILATES Class WEDNESDAYS FALL Session 2
 
6:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga Teacher Training 200 hours - Yoga Teacher Training
 
Tuesday November 23, 2021
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM    PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS-VIRTUAL - PRIVATE VIOLIN and VIOLA LESSONS FALL Session 2 VIRTUAL
 
Wednesday November 24, 2021
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM    PILATES / BARRE with Props - Virtual - BARRE I PILATES Class WEDNESDAYS FALL Session 2