Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 22, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Beginners
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Intermediate
 
Saturday September 23, 2017
7:45 AM - 12:00 PM    Go The Distance for Scholars - Go The Distance
 
Monday September 25, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Lego Programs - After School Lego at Mitchell Fall Session 1
 
Wednesday September 27, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:45 PM    Turn It Up - Turn It Up: K-2 After School Fall Session 1
 
Friday September 29, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Beginners
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Intermediate
 
Monday October 2, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Lego Programs - After School Lego at Mitchell Fall Session 1
 
Tuesday October 3, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:15 PM    Afterschool with Mr. K - Basketball
 
Wednesday October 4, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:45 PM    Turn It Up - Turn It Up: K-2 After School Fall Session 1
 
Friday October 6, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Beginners
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Intermediate
 
Tuesday October 10, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:15 PM    Afterschool with Mr. K - Basketball
 
Wednesday October 11, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:45 PM    Turn It Up - Turn It Up: K-2 After School Fall Session 1
 
Friday October 13, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Beginners
 
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Dancing - Ballroom Intermediate
 
Monday October 16, 2017
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Lego Programs - After School Lego at Mitchell Fall Session 1
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Basketball, Men's Drop-In - Drop-In Basketball
 
Tuesday October 17, 2017
3:35 PM - 4:15 PM    Afterschool with Mr. K - Basketball
 
Wednesday October 18, 2017
2:35 PM - 3:45 PM    Turn It Up - Turn It Up: K-2 After School Fall Session 1